Fred_the_Plumber

Fred the Plumber is BACK!

3 posts in this topic

Hey there folks... Fred here. Back after a very long hiatus. It's been a long strange trip, but one that has opened many doors and expanded my comprehension of life, the Universe and Everything.
During my travels I have been exposed to some very interesting new technology that is both incredibly simple and incredibly complex at the same time. I have been studying it for several years and am teaching how to implement it in almost all walks of life. One of the most profound ways it can be applied is in agriculture and health. The results are almost instant and specifically in growing plants, the testing over the last year and a bit have shown not only between 50% and 300% increase in growth and yield, but also a robustness and tolerance for unfavorable conditions with ALL plants tested. With this technology we can reverse GMO seed back to the original genome and with extended applications, can even reverse the genetics right back to ancient forms. Tests on current wheat strains were reverted right back to the ancient grass they were derived from.

I am seeking a group of Growers that want to bring this technology to their ops in whatever degree they feel comfortable. It is totally compatible with soil or hydro or even aquaponic. It is relatively inexpensive (pennies per crop) but does require some simple but advanced chemistry. It has the potential to completely replace ANY nutrient additive, or simply augment what you are currently using. No pH issues, no salts buildup, none of the current issues growers are having while simplifying schedules and generating a far superior harvest. As an aside to some of the current tests we have seen fantastic growth in direct sun plants that do not get nearly enough light. Certainly something that can be a persistent problem in this community.