Hello forum,

I have been smoking for approximately 7 years now with great effects... When I reached my 6-7th year of smoking weed I have developed really bad migraines when I smoke. To counter this effect I usually take strong pain killers (i.e. Vicodin/Very Strong Ibf to counter this effect) so I can smoke, relax without the painful headache. Please no posts about how pain killers hurt me I want to find more about my problem. Whether it be edibles, blunts, joints, vape, bong rips, pipe hits... Whatever the case smoking weed gives me terrible migraines. I have smoked up until my 6-7th YEAR smoking without any problems. All of sudden, no injury, no car wreck, no traumatic life event, I have started getting terrible migraines when I smoke weed. The headaches started out of no where, actually in my senior summer of high school, no responsibilities, no worries, and I get these horrific headaches. I have researched many forums, many websites, to conclude I have acquired allergies to marijuana, which really really fucking sucks. I have come to this forum for advice/solutions so I can receive the beneficial effects of THC without the headaches. To get in detail I have smoked many types of weeds to eliminate the theory that the batch of weed has chemicals that gives me headaches. I've smoke indoor, outdoor, preme, stress, dank, with all the same results. I've chugged liters of water before, during, and after a smoke sesh with no prevail. I've ate sugars and sweet ( a lot ) with no effect. I am writing on this forum to hear new theories to cure my problem. PLEASE READ THIS WHOLE POST BEFORE POSTING A SOLUTION. I love weed and the stress reliving properties it has... I really want to fix it but no have no idea how... thanks for any input or suggestions...