17 replies to this topic

#1 canadianbuds

canadianbuds

Stranger

• Members
  • 16 posts

Posted 23 February 2008 - 05:01 AM

anyone know m39 and how do you like it?
i've been smoking it for a few years and i always liked it.for some reasons its not realy popular.i would like to ear about your experiences with it.and how do you rank it.

thanks all.

i'm french and doing my best with grammar.so please bare with me.

#2 plateau guy

plateau guy

• Members
  • 29 posts

Posted 25 February 2008 - 05:14 PM

My god, you LIKE M39?!!

I consider it the curse of marijuana smoker everwhere. Its just not strong enough, but the yield is so high and its so easy to grow commercials growers stick to it even though nobody raves about it.

It's considered the lowest grade of 'acceptable' pot in most circles, and is sold in quantity as "commercial grade".

#3 diggity nuggs

diggity nuggs

• Members
  • 43 posts
  • LocationOkanagan Valley British Columbia

Posted 01 March 2008 - 02:30 AM

Yea I grew M39 about 15yrs ago. Its not good quality but easy to grow and almost impossible to kill by screwing up, so a good beginner strain. It was just o.k. back then,better than nothing I suppose.

where in the hell is that soothing music coming from? - Marge Simpson
Hey!!!Who smoked my stash??? - Fat Freddy

#4 plateau guy

plateau guy

• Members
  • 29 posts

Posted 01 March 2008 - 12:53 PM

Damned, I just went to mount royal and ended up with m39, kripes...

Well at least I'll say they grow it better than they used to, but really its only good for mixing with booze since it won't make your head spin because it "just don't got it".

#5 Yoda

Yoda

• Members
  • 126 posts
  • Locationin the graden sir

Posted 01 March 2008 - 03:47 PM